Search
  Search
  Search
  Search
FAMILY programs heading

FAMILY


0-11
Wednesday June 19 , 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Downtown Bend: Universe of Crafts
Downtown Bend Library , Brooks Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Wednesday July 17 , 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Downtown Bend: Universe of Crafts
Downtown Bend Library , Brooks Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Tuesday June 25 , 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Library Night at the Bend Elks Baseball
Downtown Bend Library , Vince Genna Stadium Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Tuesday July 02 , 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesdays in Space at the Tower Theatre: E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
Bend , Tower Theatre Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Tuesday July 09 , 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesdays in Space at the Tower Theatre: Muppets from Space
Bend , Tower Theatre Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Tuesday July 16 , 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesdays in Space at the Tower Theatre: Rogue One
Bend , Tower Theatre Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Tuesday July 23 , 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesdays in Space at the Tower Theatre: WALL-E
Bend , Tower Theatre Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Wednesday July 24 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Downtown Bend:Universe of Stories
Downtown Bend Library , Brooks Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Saturday June 22 , 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
East Bend: A Universe of Crafts
East Bend Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Saturday July 27 , 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
East Bend: A Universe of Crafts
East Bend Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Wednesday June 26 , 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
East Bend: Family Block Party LEGO® Universe at Your Library
East Bend Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Wednesday July 24 , 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
East Bend: Family Block Party LEGO® Universe at Your Library
East Bend Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Wednesday July 17 , 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
East Bend: A Universe of Stories
East Bend Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Saturday June 22 , 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Redmond Open Streets
Redmond Library , Redmond Library Park Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
6-11, All
Tuesday July 09 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Redmond: A Universe of Stories
Redmond Library , Multi-Purpose Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
6-11, All
Saturday July 13 , 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Redmond: Lego Block Party
Redmond Library , Multi-Purpose Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Saturday June 15 , 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunriver: Summer Reading Blast-Off
Sunriver Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
6-9
Thursday August 01 , 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunriver: A Universe of Stories
Sunriver Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Saturday June 29 , 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sisters: Universe of Crafts
Sisters Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
All
Saturday July 20 , 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sisters: Universe of Crafts
Sisters Library , Meeting Room Free
#DPLSummerReading View Details
0-11
Saturday June 15 , 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sisters: Reading Blast-Off
#DPLSummerReading View Details

sponsors

Page Last Modified Tuesday, June 11, 2019


Top